About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Nov-16
Address London, Ontario , Canada
View map

** FULL TIME spot available beginning in January for a child TWO YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER. **

Established play based program in my smoke free east end home (Barker Street). Mom of two girls. Years of experience in daycare and school settings. First aid and health care provider level CPR and police check. Home cooked food (breakfast if needed, two snacks and lunch). Separate nap/quiet time spaces for each child.

Weekly trips to the library, play groups, literacy centre, park, wading pools, splash pads and special trips to the children's museum, storybook gardens, swimming, and downtown festivals. Outside time in our large backyard (climber, swings, playhouses), crafts, upstairs playroom and finished basement playroom...

Peanut free home (no peanuts are served or in the house). Epi pen trained. Knowledge of asthma and allergies. Completely pet free home. Yearly receipts provided.

Email/text/web based daily reports available for each child through daily childcare report. Private photos and videos posted through closed Facebook group.

Hours: 7:00am - 5:30pm

Please contact me for more information or to view my parent information book!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: