About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 25-Oct-16
Address London, Ontario, Canada
View map


We are searching for a nurturing and fun-loving nanny for our one year old daughter. She is an energetic and happy little girl. Ideally you should be experienced, reliable, and trustworthy. We are looking for somebody organized, detail-oriented, and well able to follow direction and incorporate feedback.

The work would involve care for our daughter, but also light housekeeping, meal prep, and getting groceries. We also have a 3 year old son who is in full time pre-school, but you may care for him also in the evenings. Shifts would start as early as 7:30am and end as late as 7:30pm and be mostly Monday-Friday. We do have some flexibility on setting the hours. We are looking for help for 35-45 hours/week.

The hourly wage is negotiable.

We do require our nanny to have a driver's license and a reliable vehicle. We also require a clean driver's record.

Our start date is flexible.

We require a valid criminal record check

Were very excited to find the right match for our family. Looking forward to hearing from you.
thank you
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: