About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 11-Nov-16
Address London, ON N5V, Canada
View map

Hello! I am a 29 year old single stay at home mother to a beautiful 5 year old daughter. We have a 2 bedroom townhouse that we would like to open up for friends who want to come play. Our home is clean and spacious. There is a finished basement for play area as well as a backyard and playground in the complex. We have 2 cats and 2 guinea pigs who are very cute and all friendly. We live in the Argyle area of London. If you are looking for an occasional sitter to help when you have appointments or just want some child free time than I would be happy to help. Want to go out in the evening or weekends ? No problem! Over nights are welcome as well. We will have you covered ! I have lots of experience with children. No criminal record. And could provide references . Rate can be determined on an individual basis. Please contact me if this sounds like a good fit for you and your family. Thank you so much!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: