About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Oct-16
Address Laurel Ct, London, ON N6H, Canada
View map

We offer personalised and loving daycare/ childcare in Oakridge area (Laurel Court), West London.
We draw our inspiration from "Totto Chan" (The little girl at the window). It is a must read for caregivers and parents(find it at: http://www.arvindguptatoys.com/arvindgupta/Tottochan.pdf ).

Ours is a beautiful and peaceful neighbourhood, nestled under the Maple and Mulberry trees. We have a sprawling garden, safely fenced on all sides, a bright, sunny and a safe house.
We are a combination of experience, maturity and energy, to be able to give your child the time, energy and good vibes. Your child will grow happily under our watchful eyes.

It is not a typical daycare in a basement. We believe your child needs the sunshine, the blue sky and the windows to gaze outside at the flowers and the trees. Our Daycare is at the ground level of our sprawling house.

Our routines are customized to the specific needs of the parents and children. However a generic structure is as follows:
7:30-9:00 free play
9:00-10:00 circle time/ music & movement & Craft (theme related)
10:00-10:30 snack
10:30-11:00 Sensory fun
11:00-12:00 outdoor free play
12:00-1:00 cleanup/ lunch
1:00-3:00 quiet time (naps/books/preschool activities)
3:00-3:30 snack
3:30-5:00 Outside free play/clean up

FEE Guildlines : Our fees are flexible and affordable.

Full Time
4hours : $25
5hours : $35
6hours : $40

Extendeted hours: $10/hours
Care before 7:30am and after 6:30pm : $10/hour
Weekend (Saturday and sunday): $10/hour
Part Time: $10/hour

Message, call or email me. I may not be able to respond to you immediately, due to my preoccupation, however I shall get back to you before the end of the day.

I have a 20 year experience in the field. My daughter is doing her ECE and works with children. I am a volunteer at VON, working with the elderly. We have our Police verifications and reference, to put you at ease......Just ask !
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: