About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6G
View map

Hello,

We are a professional couple in need of a nanny for my adorable and spirited 3.5 year old son and 1.5 year old daughter for a few regular shifts in the mornings (with possibility of regular evenings and/or weekends if interested).

Requirements:
Experience with young children or ECE training is a huge asset.
Car for drop-off from daycare 5 minutes away.
Must be a reliable driver
Morning routine (feeding, dressing)
Cleaning and meal prep preferred if kids are still asleep!

Must be available until May 2017
Hours we can offer:
Weekday morning: 6am - 8am (except friday)

Possible shifts if looking for more hours:
Weekday evening: 5:30pm-8:30 pm (except thursday)
Weekends: 8 hours (flexible) eg. 6-10am Saturday and Sunday

Looking to hire ASAP.

Please note, availability for ALL the hours NOT requested, although a regular schedule is preferred.

Rate is negotiable: $11-20 depending on responsibility

Please let us know if you think you are a good fit.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: