About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Feb-17
Address London, ON N6H5V9
View map

I will have two spots available in my daycare from August 2017 for ages under two and two or over. I am located on Oak crossing road at Wonderland and Beaverbrook right behind the Rona. I'm dedicated to providing the best possible care for your child/children. As a mother of four kids and over 6 years of daycare experience, I know the needs and requirements of a child. Your child will be in a warm and loving atmosphere where they will feel right at home, they will have lots of fun but will be in a learning environment.
We do many activities every day, some of our activities include circle time, crafting, outdoor activities( there is a park right behind my house), sensory games and much more. I also provide a healthy lunch and snacks.

My hours are from Monday to Friday, 7:30 am to 5:00 pm. For more information and to have an interview please contact me at shaziahashmi@hotmail.com. I look forward to meeting you and your little one soon.
Thanks.......... Shazia

**Excellent references are available
**Smoke and pet free home
**CPR/First Aid Certified
**Police Clearance
**Receipt will be provided
**Daily summary
**Monthly theme
**Home made meal
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: