About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6E2H7
View map

PA. DAY, PD. DAY, Sick Child. Don't miss work contact me today.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. My name is Angie. I am a stay at home wife of two wonderful children. My daughter is 11 and my son is 9. I am opening my home to help parents who need a reliable and loving parent to care for their children while they are at work. I have been babysitting 25+ years. Both my husband and myself have a police check through our children's school (2016). My daughter also has her babysitting course (2016). I also have my CPR-A. My home is smoke free (I am a smoker but it is outside) and pet friendly (small caged animals and tanked fish). I am available Monday - Thursday 7:30am- 8pm and Fridays 7:30am to 6pm. I am also available for before and after school for White Oaks PS. I am currently asking $5 an hour per child for before and after. I offer drop in care ($5 an hour), part time and full time care. Any questions please feel free to email me. Thank you for reading my add and I look forward to hearing from you.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: