About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 19-Oct-16
Address North Vancouver, BC V7K1Y5
View map

Looking for nanny for in-home care of two children and house hold chores. Looking for start date as soon as possible. $11.00/hour, work 30-40 hours/week. Occasional overtime may be required. Hours are typically Monday to Friday, but require flexibility. Must pass criminal record check. Must have First Aid certificate and CPR.

Specific Skills
Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home.

Education
High School Education
1 year to 2 years of experience required
Must be fluent in English

Live in is available, but not mandatory
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: