About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Mar-17
Address Oakvill Ontario Canada
View map

Good morning, afternoon, or evening.

My name is Jax, I am 18 years old, and I am looking for a full time babysitting job, or part time babysitting jobs. I don't have a set rate, just whatever you see fit, and whatever you can afford. I am living in the Sheridan collage area, but can travel to wherever you are. I am a very mature, caring, and respectful person. I have been babysittig children ages 1 to 10 since i was 13 years old. I can provide a resume, references, background check, and anything else you would like to make you more comfortable with me watching your children, and hopefully becoming a trusted role model to them. If you would like to contact me my E-mail is 1wrightjax@hdsb.ca and if you would like to contact me by phone my number is (226) 312 -3212 you can call or text, which ever is easier for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks so much for reading my add,
~ Jax
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: