Over 6,910,054
Free Local Classifieds


Poster Contact Information

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 22-May-15
Address Brookstone Street, Nepean, ON K2G
View map

Dear Parents,

Welcome and thank you for stopping by my Bilingual Daycare. Caring for more than 300 babies during my 20 years of experience. I have a Certificate in Child Care Management ( 2009 ). I speak French-English-Arabic. I will provide everything your child need for a happy and a healthy day. I offer dynamic, intimate and secure environment to a small group of children so they may develop to their full potential. I focus on providing an environment where children learn self esteem, but also learn that others are important too. children in my care will learn the valuable life skills of sharing, communicating, empathy, negotiation, fairness. How to work in a group dynamic and how to make sure that their voice is heard while listening to other's as well. I feel that children who learn these skills early on are better able to move forward as adults, to be self sufficient and to be active members in their society. I also focus on educational activites, learning through exploration and discovery, and encourage the children to take chances, make mistakes , get messy, have fun.

Visit my website: http://lobnasbilingualdaycare.ca/testimonials.html


My daycare also offers:
- A daily preparation of home made equilibrated meals including: Breakfast, Lunch and lots of snacks per day with Canada Food Guide in mind and Organic ingredients.
- Regular outings to GUS ESTE park and play ground right across my daycare.
- Separate room for napping time for toddlers between (4 months - 2 years old ).
- A large and secure fenced backyard for a lots of fun and play.
- A large playroom full of fun and educational toys. Activities include arts and crafts, singing songs, circle time, puzzle, painting, reading stories etc..
I'am dedicated to make my private home daycare the best in Barrhaven Area, giving you that piece of mind you're looking for, and to ensure my commitments to you.
- Hours: 7:00am - 5:30 pm. Monday to Friday.
- References and Receipts are available at all time.
- Police Check and CPR/First-Aid are up to date and available.
- Health Certificate from my family doctor.

My home daycare is alcohol and smoke free, fully safe and child proof according to the City of Ottawa worker.
My home daycare is insured with State Farm Insurance Cie.

At the moment there are a few spaces available for all aged children. From 4 months to 4 years old and I'd love to find the right child to join our gourp.


- Week-ends as well as evenings Care are available for parents working odd hours or night shifts, Call for details.

For pricing or to schedule a meeting and visit my daycare.

Call Lobna at 613-823-7853 or e-mail me at tafoof3@yahoo.ca

Visit my Website: http://lobnasbilingualdaycare.ca/testimonials.html


Thank you :)
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: