About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Jan-17
Address 664 Garden Rd, Ennismore, ON K0L 1T0, Canada
View map

A Mother's Love Daycare
FULL-TIME Opening for December for a +2 child.
I would love to hear from you and have a chance to meet. I’m a stay at home Mom of a 7 year 4 year old. I have my first aid and CPR training and PSW training. I provide all day care and before and after school care. I do not plan to go back to work as I would love to stay at home with my daughters and do my dream job spending time with children. Please don’t hesitate to ask me any questions. I will offer you a police check and references and spend time with you before you make any decisions. I know how tough it would be to find a loving, caring person to care for your child. I live in the Ennismore, off Robinson and Skyline.
Things that my home daycare offers:
• Children spend most of their time playing and working with materials or with other children.
• Children have access to various activities throughout the day.
• I will work with individual children, small groups, and the whole group at different times during the day.
• The play room will be decorated with children's original artwork and projects.
• Children learn numbers and the alphabet in the context of their everyday experiences.
• Children work on projects and have long periods of time to play and explore.
• Will have a daily update for each child and have a binder to keep track of individual needs, likes and dislikes
• Children have an opportunity to play outside in a safe play area every day.
• I will read books to children individually or in small groups.
Will provide you with a contract and lets plan a time for me to meet you and your child(ren).
My name is Regina (705)868-4042
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: