About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 15-Sep-16
Address George St N, Peterborough, ON, Canada
View map

Hi there! I’d first like to introduce myself, I’m 23 years old, a Rehabilitation and Criminal justice graduate. I have one semester of paramedic care completed in 2013. I currently work as a Child and Youth worker in the Peterborough Area. I'm a freelance photographer on the side and I'm a huge animal lover.

I'm trained to handle psychotropic medication for children with special needs. I am U.M.A.B certified (Understand And Managing Aggressive Behaviour) as well as SAFEtalk trained. I have more than 15 years experience caring for children of various age of different cognitive abilities (New born to pre-teenagers) I'm knowledgeable on child development and help children reach their next stepping stone !

I’m fully bilingual – French and English. I’m a very artistic person and would love to introduce Creative and Arts play to your children. I’m creative and theatrical, active in improv teams.
What I can do
o Cooking
o Cleaning
o Laundry
o Help with homework
o Arts & Crafts
o Walk & plays to the park
o Teach French
o Activities for appropriate group age

Why I should be your babysitter
I understand your little one is the most important person in your life. I have plenty of hands on experience with children. I can reassure you by telling you I`m CPR/first aid certified. I can provide a current police check as well as references. I own a car and I’m superbly reliable.

This is a quote for a household of 2 children. If you need me for less than 8 hours, I will charge by the hour. (12$/hour) If you need me for 8 hours or more, I will charge for the day (85$/day)
General rule is I add 1$ per hour per extra child.
If you require childcare for only 1 child, I can be flexible on my rate.

I am available Part-time starting September 2016 Let me know if you’re interested, or want to discuss my rate.
I’d love to meet you and your child!
Let me know if I can help!

Miss T
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: