About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 17-Oct-16
Address north kawartha, K0L2H0, Canada
View map

I am currently seeking your children to fill my new bilingual home childcare in Big Cedar. Located between Lakefeild and Apsley, just seconds off of Hwy28, very convenient for commuters. We are on the bus route for Ridpath, St. Anne's and St. Paul's.
I am a mother of 2 boys, 9 months old and a 5 years old. Prior to our recent move into the area and deciding that I would like to open a home based childcare, I worked as a French teacher in a Montessori school for the past 8 years.
I have 1 space available for a child under the age of 2 and 3 spaces available for children over the age of 2. I will be offering nutritious, homemade meals and snacks. We will learn by utilizing both indoors and outdoors activities to build our imagination and language.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or would like to set up an appointment. References available upon request.

I look forward to meeting you.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: