About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Oct-16
Address Peterborough, ON K9L1A2
View map

Hello families! I am 25 yr old female looking for before school child care. I would be available in the early mornings to look after your child/children and get them ready for school and put them on a bus or walk them to school. I have done this in the past with a family of 3. I have babysat since I was 11 years old. I have experience with babies all the way through to the pre-teen age. I can prepare morning meals and make sure they are on time for school. I have a vehicle so I am able to commute to anywhere in Peterborough. I have been a live-in and a live-out nanny in the past. I have worked with children with behavioural issues and children on the autism spectrum as well. I have a diploma from Fleming in Community Justice and currently a Psychology student at Trent. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you in the near future!
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: