About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 19-Sep-16
Address Peterborough, ON K9L 0B5, Canada
View map

Hello moms, dads and guardians,
My name is Emma and I'm currently in my second year of the nursing program at Trent. I'm looking to assist families in the Peterborough area with childcare for their children preferably during the evening and possibly over night as I am still a student by day. I have been working with vulnerable populations for the past 4 years as I began working in and volunteering with seniors in the retirement home setting, and then moved to working with children in a playlot supervisor program which is where children who are from low income families can attend camp like environments at their local park for free. I generally worked in a 1-20 ratio with children at that point. I adore children of all ages and have ample experience with newborns all the way through to preteens.I possess a current certificate in health care provider level CPR, first aid and AED training. I also have a current police check in the vulnerable sector and can provide references for my character as up until now I have only baby sat for family

I am very comfortable with light cooking and cleaning, and I am also a huge fan of animals. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions :)
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: