About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Oct-16
Address Prince George, BC, Canada
View map

Hello,
I'm looking for live in caregiver to take care of my 2 girls. They are 2.5 and 4.5 yrs old. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment.
Job requirements:
At least 3 yrs experience.
CPR Certificate, First Aid Certificate.
Secondary (high) school graduation certificate
or equivalent experience.
Excellent oral communication, Judgement, Initiative, Reliability, Team player, Effective interpersonal skills, Organized.
Valid driver license/public transportation available.
Duties:
Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Supervise and care for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children.
Wage: 11/hr 40hrs/week
Start date: as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: