About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 07-Nov-16
Address L0M
View map

I'm a stay at home mom to four girls ages 14, 12, 8 and 3.

I take care of one amazing little person once per week after school and figured why not offer this to more people?

I'm extremely flexible with days and times, and can do it on a casual basis or an every day basis. Whatever you prefer.

I am directly next door to St Theresa school, across the field from Judge Bryant, and a few blocks from Henry Braun, located in the brown townhouses on 7th Ave E.

I can do pickup and drop off to all three locations. I can provide an after school snack, a quiet place for homework or reading, craft/activity or just to decompress from a busy day with some cartoons. Whatever your family prefers.

I have my youth care worker diploma, as well I have been employed by the ministry of social services providing respite care to families with special needs children. I also provided child care for other foster families through the ministry. In 2009-2012 I was the children's program coordinator at our towns local library, and ran a moms and tots club. I also was secretary/president of the board for my daughters preschool in 2010-2012. I can provide a reference for past families I've cared for as well as the child I care for currently.

Any questions, please feel free to ask.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: