About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 24-Jan-17
Address Eastview, Regina, SK, Canada
View map

Hi everyone! Welcome to Corinne's Lil Munchkin Day Home! I currently have openings for all ages. I offer a very flexible schedule so that I can best accommodate your needs as well as very resonable rates. I am currently caring for a family of 3 aged 2, 6 and 8 and we would love to have more children to join the fun. Our home is pet friendly and located in the up and coming Eastview Community.


I work with you and your child to provide healthy meals and snacks that follow the Canadian food guide as well as accommodate if your son/daughter has any food allergies. I offer a very wide variety of activities to keep their inquisitive minds going; from crafts a plenty to educational activities, outside playtime and the occasional outting. I love to keep my Lil Munchkin's busy.


If you would like more information please do not hesitate to contact me directly, phone calls are appreciated as I find it very difficult to get to know someone through a text or e mail.
Children 6 to 9 years of age for just the summer months is 405.00 per month..

306-546-2934

Corinne
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: