About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address Regina, SK S4T7C2
View map

Kat's Home Day Care - Hello! I'm Kat and I run a home based day care in the Normanview West area, with nine years of childcare experience behind me. I have IMMEDIATE spots available for all ages. My hours are week days 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM.I am located minutes away from Ruth M Buck, St. Joan of Arc and St. Josaphat. I provide a morning snack, healthy lunch and an afternoon snack.

We are a smoke free home with pets (dogs & cats).

We will be spending lots of time outdoors (weather permitting) going to parks in the area, on walks, and having free time in the back yard. I also hope to take lots of trips to the different museums in Regina and the Science Centre because I love watching kids play while learning new things. I have a variety of games, toys and activities for kids of all ages. And we will be doing lots of crafts throughout the year as well!

I am available by phone at 306-519-1059 (If I do not answer your call please leave me a voice mail and I will return your message) You can directly message me on Facebook or email me: k.gelmich@live.ca and I will get back to you as soon as I can for any questions or inquires you may have or to set up an interview for a spot. Looking forward to meeting you all!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: