About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Jan-17
Address 3016 Wascana Glen, Regina, SK S4V 2L2, Canada
View map

My East End Dayhome located in Wascana View now has openings for Parttime care and Fulltime care for 12 months or older.

If you are requiring part time care which is a total of 8 days or less a month or half days the rates will vary by the age of the child.

If you are requiring fulltime care, I have two position available for a child aged or over the age of 12 months. Prices will also vary by age.

To give you some information about myself, My name is Sabrina and I am a mother to two beautiful little girls. I provide breakfast, two snacks daily as well as lunch. Part of my care routine is to provide meal plans so that you will be integrated into the care of your child and be as involved in their days as possible while away. References are available upon request from current parents whos children attend my dayhome. My home is a smoke free home, although I do have a cat and small dog. I am also equipped with my first aid courses with certification to show as well as criminal record checks. Crafts, playtime and learning activities are a huge part of the dayhome and the childrens daily routines. Daycare hours are 7:00am-530pm.

If you have any further questions or are interested in care please feel free to email me for further details.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: