About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips. Read our Safety Tips.

Date Listed 24-May-17
Address Courtright, ON, Canada
View map

R.E.C.E qualified mother of 4 (all attending school) with a degree in Child Studies and Psychology. I have over 25 years experience working with children of all ages.
I provide a safe and nurturing environment for young children in a warm and personalized home setting.
Age appropriate toys and activities.
Daily communication book for each child.
Educational and FUN circle time with daily crafts.
We attend weekly story-time at our local library!
Huge backyard.
Weekly field trips.
Nutritious lunch and snacks. (FREE, included in their day with me!)
Great Hourly Rates ! (with receipts at end of year)
"Fun and Learning are parallel - when children enjoy their day, they will grow and learn naturally !"
Please call or e-mail for more information.
Thank-you,
Doreen
519-431-0501

Criminal Reference Check Provided
CPR and First Aid Certified
Excellent References !
I do not offer 1/2 day spots at my Daycare and children must attend at least 3 days per week to secure their spot.
1 spot available for a child under the age of 2, spots available for children age 2 and up.
My daycare is open Tuesday – Friday 7a.m. – 5p.m.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: