About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 24-Nov-16
Address Mount Pearl, NL A1N
View map

Due to unforeseen circumstances I now have a full time space in my Dayhome off topsail Rd in mount pearl available immediately. Also a full time space in January. My hours are 7:30-5:30 and I can do outside these hours as well. I have been open for almost 4 years, my Dayhome is located in the basement apt of my home. I have a large fully fenced outdoor play area and have a park across the road as well as being on walking trails to powers pond park. I provide all meals and snack that all follow Canada's food guide. We do lots of activities (especially with Christmas coming) we have music time, story time, arts and crafts. There is a separate playroom and sleeping area. I have my Personal care diploma, as well as having completed a course with family care connections, I have all my sector checks, first aid with infant CPR and AED. I have my portfolio and lots of references as well. Please contact me if you would like to set up a interview.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: