About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Nov-16
Address Paradise, NL, Canada
View map

Hello moms and dads, I am a mom and day homeowner; I will be returning to work in January( from Maternity leave ) and I will be reopening my day home for children ages 0 to 2 years I have two spaces available. I will only be caring for three children in total including my one-year-old daughter . This will ensure the best quality care is provided to all babies and their families . I have been running my day home for nearly 4 years I am located in Paradise, Karwood subdivision, just off the roundabout and the TransCanada highway ramp . I provide all home cooked meals, my mealplan follows the recommendations of the Canada food guide and can be made food allergen sensitive . I encourage developmental play . I am also baby wearing friendly . I also hold a current child protection records check and a vulnerable sector check . I hold various degrees and certificates relating to education in the early childhood education field . My hours are 8 to 5:00. Please feel free to email me at
jennq.jq@gmail.com to possibly discuss a space in my day home for your child and to meet myself and to view the playroom .
Thank you so much for your time I look forward to meeting with you ,
kindest regards,
Jennifer Quilty
B.A,B.Ed,B.Sp.Ed,level 111 ECE, Family and Childcare Training level 1
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: