About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Oct-16
Address A0A, Canada
View map

Hi I am Home Daycare provider as well as a mom of two, with one full time space available for a child age 2-4 years, in my home located in Maddox Cove. I have years of experience caring for children and 10 years experience caring for children in a center based daycare setting. Two snacks and lunch provided, following Canada's food guide. Hours and days of operation: 7:30-5:30 Monday -Friday. Reciepts available and year end reciepts for income tax purposes. I am certified in Family Home Daycare, current First Aid and CPR, certificate of conduct, vulnerable sector check and Child Protection Records check. My home is a caring, safe, nurturing and fun enviroment for children to spend their day. Arts and crafts, painting, play-doh, sand/water play, dress up, blocks etc are all available on a daily basis. Both indoor and outdoor play time, circle time, reading, educational games, and music and movement are just a few examples of the things we do here throughout our day.If you are interested, or have any further questions please feel free to email me :)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: