About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 15-Nov-16
Address St. John's, NL A1A2A9
View map

I have space for one child (under 3 yrs) in my home-based east-end daycare. Full time or part time option, drop off between 7 and 8 AM, pick up between 3 and 4 PM (times are somewhat negotiable). I am an attachment parenting mother of four (3 in school), and an IRT Special Needs Teacher currently on leave to be at home with my youngest.
The house is non-smoking and has a fully fenced backyard with access to a green space and playground, as well as a friendly dog and a friendly cat. I am cloth diaper friendly.
I offer:
*receipts
*a TV-free environment
*lots of unstructured playtime and play-based learning
*time outdoors everyday, rain or shine! (proper warm and waterproof gear a MUST)
*educational outings (you must provide a car seat)
*predictable routines, including naptime
*healthy meals and snacks
*Sign Language for babies
My rate is $60 per day, and I follow the school calendar (I do not work during Christmas holidays, Easter holidays, or snow days!)
If interested, please send me an email with all of your details, including age of child, hours/days needed, and any questions you might have.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: