About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Dec-16
Address 154 St David St, Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0, Canada
View map

Cassie's Special Moment Daycare
Open 24 Hours /7 days a week
Cassie McKenzie (H) 519-348-4437
________________________________________________________
My fees
$ 4.50 per hours and per Child (that is with meal, snacks too)
Caregiver holiday per child is only $ 10.00 per day if give more than 2 weeks)
Stat holiday per child is only $ 10.00 per day
Or
Call Perth care for kids see what their fees are (you can still used my home for care I am through Perth care for kids. 519-348-8618
Starting July 10, 2017 I will have open in my home for care
 1 full time spot 5 days a week (Monday-Friday) anytime from (5:00 am-11:30 pm)
 1 spot 3 days a week (Monday-Wednesday) anytime from (5:00 am -11:30 pm)
 1 spot only for July –August 3 days a week (Monday –Wednesday ) from 7:15-5:30pm
 Starting in September 2017 ( 1 spot open Monday – Friday from 8:30am-3:30pm)

 Full time or part time (Flexible hours)
 Extended hours
 Emergency care (that I will post every month what I have open) for a day here and there
 overnight care
 weekend care ( if you want to go out or work ) ( I do need 2 weeks ahead of notice for care)
 Before school and after school care (I do pick up kids and drop them off to school or the bus stop in town only. I do have 5 car seat and 5 booster seat up to date in my van) we check them every year in Sept.
 All healthy snacks and meals are provided every day
 Fun and Educational Activities every day ( we used 123 learn curriculum.com )
 Daily arts/crafts, music, creative play, story time, calendar/days of the week, field trips, etc... every day
 Outside & indoor play every day
 Close to all the parks in town
 A big playroom (on the main floor)
 2 bedroom for naps or overnight care
• bed room is for (6 months up to 4 years old) we have 4 play pen, and we have 5 daytime naps cots for daytime naps,
• 4 beds for overnight care, and a pull out bed if need and 1 baby crib,(overnight care)
 We Participation in Early year centre programs ( in town)
 We used himama.com to send out each child daily report that go to their mom and dad e-mail every day.
 Tax receipts ( every 2 weeks)
 Fenced in Back yard
 Police check & CAS check on all Adults in my home (18 years old and old) up today every 5 year.
 We both have my CPR and first aid up to date every 3 years.
 Clean home and Non-smoking home
 I am through Perth care for kids since Oct. 2009 in my home
• Small group experience for your child, with maximum of 6 children (2 under 2 years old)
• Regular monthly visits by the Home Child Care Coordinator
• Financial assistance in form of child care subsidy available for families who qualify
• Homes meet health and safety standards required by the local Fire Department, Health Unit and as per requirements under the Ministry of Education and the new Child Modernization Act of 2015.
• Required to post menus and program plans.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: