About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Oct-16
Address N5A1Y9, Canada
View map

Babysitting available in my home:

Your kids will be care as part of the family :)

I am localized near Downie Street and Grant Street, Shakespeare Public School area.

I have lots of experience working with kids from different ages. I have 3 children ages 27, 25 and a 10 year old. My youngest is in grade 5 at Shakespeare Public School.

I am offering; A clean, smoke free home, play set in the back yard which includes netted trampoline, swing set and climbers. Lots of inside toys, story time, quite naps. Also meals and snack are included in my price.

All ages are welcome. We do have a dog and a cat, both are very friendly. Also
I am available anytime day or late evenings.

I provide full/part time, occasional, last minute care on PD days, before and after school, summer and all year.

Good rates (I don't charge for days that I do not have your child(ren) or late fees). I have good references available.

Please contact me regarding any question that you have.

Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: