About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 24-Jan-17
Address Chestnut Way, Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L, Canada
View map

We are looking for a full time caregiver to look after our 4 year old boy. My husband and i are both working full time and would like to have someone who is trustworthy and reliable to care for our very active little boy. Here are more detailed information about this position:
Salary: 12.20 Hourly for 40 hours per week
Education: Some High school
Experience: 2 years
Child Age: 3 to 4 years old
Work Setting: Employers home. Optional Accommodation is available at no charge on a live in basis. NOTE: This is not a condition of employment.
Specific Skills: Driving knowledge is a plus, we will provide vehicles as we need someone that can drive our little boy to and from school, bus transportation is not available in our area. Supervise and care for the child, Bathe, dress and feed the child, organize activities, read books, prepare and serve meals to the child, Assume full responsibility for the home in the absence of parents. Someone who is willing to travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and light housekeeping duties.
Work Location: Employers home. Staff Accommodation is provided
Essential Skills: Reading text, Numeracy, Communication, Decision Making
Job Type: Permanent/Full time
Required Experience: Caregiver experience for two years
Please contact us if this position suites you and the needs of my family.
Thank you.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: