About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 17-Nov-16
Address Calmar , Canada
View map

Live in/out nanny required

Hello,

We are a family of 4 plus a protective 8year old dog.
We are not your typical monday to friday household. We are both shift workers with different schedules. We are hoping to find someone longterm to be part of our family.
We live outside of edmonton in a small town, Calmar. Our boy is 3 years old (4 in may) he is very well behaved & has such a sweet loving personality, he loves to play & learn. Our girl will be 1 in april she lights up a room with her smile & is a complete sweetheart.

My husband works dayshifts and is currently working in redwater but he can be sent out of town at any time prior to your start date so things can change.
I work a 4 on 4 off rotation consisting of 2 days followed by 2 nights and then 4 days off. Depending on my husbands work status in march you could be working anywhere from parttime to fulltime hours depending how our schedules fall.

Daily duties:
Dressing/changing kids
Prepare nutritional snacks and meals
Light housekeeping (sweep/vacuum,dishes,garbages)
Per care - feeding & let in and out of house
Drop off and pickup for 3 year old boy in preschool if your scheduled on a tuesday or thursday
Engage and provide fun & safe activities
Bath kids as needed before bedtime
Bedtime routine

Open to all applicants but preference given to individuals with :
First aid & CPR
Clean background check
Drivers license & own car , but we can provide a safe reliable vehicle if need be
Must be able to work early mornings, nights, weekends and stat holidays
Reliable, mature, self motivated
Follow our kids routines
Must be okay with dogs
Be available if needed to travel within canada & us , possibility of international travel.

Wage will be discussed at time of interview
Schedule will be provided 4 weeks ahead of time (so you can work around other work schedules if need be but must make our family your number 1 priority of employment)

START DATE WILLBE MID-MARCH 2017

Please forward us a resume along with any questions you may have. We look forward in hearing from you :)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: