About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Nov-16
Address Williams Lake, Canada
View map

Hello!
I'm looking to find a childcare job in your home. I have years of experience with children of all ages. I have excellent references including the previous family I worked for who had occupations as a court clerk and an RCMP Officer. Therefor I have no criminal record, I have a clean drivers abstract and a vehicle. I am interactive with kids and do lots of crafts, reading, preparing for school such as help with learning using workbooks and flash cards. Imaginative playtime, games, outside time, walks, going to the park, participating in community events such as the kids rodeo, stampede breakfasts etc... I am a huge fan of strong start as well. I either charge $11 an hour plus mileage if you require me to take your children out and about or a flat rate of $13 an hour(based on no more than two children, $1 an hour extra for each additional child). I am not a daycare so I don't have the luxury of offering parents $35-$45 a day. I take your children out to socialize with other kids and also have one on one time with them which is something in my opinion that you can't put a price on! I am willing to travel out of Williams Lake but no further than Wildwood or 150 mile(not past Dugan Lake). Preference will be given to those who require care who work on A/C crew at Gibraltar.

Please also note that I am not looking for a few hours a day, I'm looking for full days.
Please respond to this ad should you have any questions for me.


Thank you for taking the time to read this,
Kayla
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: