About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Nov-16
Address Windsor, ON N8W4N2
View map

Hello,
I know it can stressful to find the right person to intrust in the care of your children while your at work or out for the night.

So let me tell you a little about myself. I'm a 30 year old mature stay at home mother of one. My home is clean, educational and fun. I'm located in the central part of Windsor and have a house with a fenced in yard. I live walking distance to parks and a splash pad.

Before I had my child I had babysat many different children and volunteered in early years classroom. Where I had my CPR/first aid, but since passed expire date in that time. I'd like to open up my home to care for other children.

Snacks and meals would be provided.

* Please note I have one dog and 2 cats (in case allergies) *
I also offer before and after school care for the following schools: David maxwell school, Ford City Public School
And W.F. Herman Academy

Thank you for your consideration.
If you have any questions feel free to message me
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: