About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Jan-17
Address Windsor, ON N8X2P9
View map

Hi my name is Christina a mother of three children who all attend elementary school. I am located in the Walkerville area, close to many schools and hospitals, Ambassador Bridge and Tunnel. Currently excepting children 6 months+ for full and part time. I have been providing a fun, nurturing and safe environment for the past four years in my smoke and pet free home. I offer two warm healthy meals and nutritious snacks throughout the day. I am equipped with a designated nap area and play room. Our day consists of age appropriate toys, crafts and games, indoor and outdoor play.


*CPR. First Aid certified
*References available

(At the moment spots are full. September will open spots if you would like to leave your name and contact number. I will be starting a waiting list and will be contacting you in June.)

Please call or email to get more info on hours and pricing. Tours are available morning, evenings and afternoon's.

Thank you for checking out my Ad!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: