About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 22-Mar-17
Price
$26.25
Address Edmonton, AB T5G0C8
View map

N95 Respirator Mask Fit Test (Qualitative)

Do you need to update your N95 Respirator (Mask) Size?

Do you prefer an atmosphere that is friendly and relaxed?

N95 Respirator Fit Testing - You will receive a N95 Card with successful fitting and payment. $25 (plus GST) per person. Contact me to make an appointment for your fit testing. 3M products are used in N95 sizes 8210, 8110s, 1870 and 9210. This type of fit testing is primarily for Healthcare Professionals. The Qualitative Method - Bitrex is used for your fit test.

Current Dates for appointments:
(Please note all appointments are at 8:30 am)

• Saturday April 29
• Sunday April 30
• Friday May 5
• Saturday May 6
• Sunday May 7
• Thursday May 11
• Friday May 12
• Saturday May 13
• Sunday May 14
• Thursday May 18
• Friday May 19
• Saturday May 20
• Sunday May 21

Email to make an appointment and receive details such as location, payment method and preparation.

Doesn't work for you? Email your request for an alternate date/time. On site (Edmonton and surrounding area) group fit testing is also available if you have 6 or more that need to be fit tested.

Thanks! Cathy


Contact me by email and I am happy to answer your questions.
You can also text me at the number on the side of this ad.

For more information see www.reachtraining.ca

Catherine Campbell at Reach Training
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: