About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Nov-16
Address Goderich, ON, Canada
View map

Hello,

My name is Courtney and I am currently a student enrolled in the Personal Support Worker Program looking to gain experience and help out in the community. I am located in Bayfield, but willing to travel.

I am a hard working, mature and reliable individual who strives to meet the needs of my client, promote independence and care for one's holistic health. I have experience in housekeeping but wish to gain more hands on training prior to my placement. I am also experienced with children and infants, and have my own form of transportation.

If you or someone you know would be interested in services including, but not limited to, house cleaning, yard work/shovelling, meal preparation, assistance performing daily activities, child care or running errands, please contact me regarding any questions you may have.
Email: cconway0910@gmail.com
Text or Call: 519-441-0710
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: