About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 03-Jan-17
Address Sarnia, ON N7T5R2
View map

I am currently looking for more housekeeping or cleaning jobs around the Exmouth/Indian street area of Sarnia. My availability is very flexible. I am able to work during the week or on the weekends. I can also work during the day or at night. I am willing to take on one time jobs or jobs that require a set schedule. I enjoy cleaning everyday. I am a very tidy and organized person. My friends and family describe me as OCD when it comes to keeping my home clean. Currently the majority of cleaning jobs I have are for people moving out of their homes or into new homes. I also have a lot of single male homes I clean. I am a mother of 2 young children and have lots of experience cleaning up after children. I previously worked as a PSW doing home-care for many year's. As a PSW I did a lot of light housekeeping for my elderly clients. I also work for my old landlord cleaning up his apartments when his tenants move out. I usually charge $20 an hour. Will sweep, vacuum, mop, dust, wipe down surfaces, do dishes or laundry. Will organize or tidy up basements. Willing to work along side the client to get the organizing done. I am really open to a lot of different things. The best thing to do is just give me a call and ask me if I'd be interested in doing a certain job for you.
Thanks for taking the time to look over my ad and I hope to hear from you soon. I back my services 100℅. You will not be disappointed with the finished product.
Heather
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: