Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Jan-17
Address , London, ON,
View map

Company Canadian Nanny
Job Type Please Contact

Hi, my name is Danielle and I am looking for someone who could attend my home once a week to clean. I live in a small one bedroom apartment in London, Ontario. I have a very friendly dog "Marley", who unfortunately sheds her nice white fur a lot in the winter months.
What I am looking for is someone to attend my apartment once a week to perform the following tasks: a thorough vacuuming job (couches, carpet, floors etc..), to wash the floors, to clean the bathroom (sink, tub and toilet), thorough dusting (including light fixtures etc...) and to clean the kitchen (including microwave). I would require a criminal background check and at least three references that are from a current client. I will more than happy to provide more personal details about myself during the interview process. I can be reached on my cell 519-400-....

Please visit Housekeeper.com/l/kjadhk to view full details and to apply. Lots of jobs to choose from!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Housekeeper.com is the #1 Housekeeper Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Housekeepers and home owners. Visit Housekeeper.com/l/kjadhk for lots of jobs to choose from!
Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhood
Easily message and connect with the home owners you like
Get hired quickly and seamlessly
___________________
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: