About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Feb-17
Price
$10.00
Address 121 Morgan Ave, Kitchener, ON N2A 2M4, Canada
View map

For Sale By Owner

I have four books by written by Wilber Smith.
For readers of Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler:
These books are epic adventures spanning land and sea...
time and distance. courage, revenge, and everything in between.
Bursting with action and suspense, heroism and heartache, these unforgettable novels proves once more that Wilbur Smith is the world's greatest adventure writer.
Please Call my home phone. 519-748-2229
$10:00 for all four books or $3.00 each
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: