About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Sep-16
Address Galt, Canada
View map

Hello Parents, I am a loving mother of a 16yr old daughter and 16 month old son. I have provided home daycare services for over 8 years both through Wee Watch and privately. I provide a safe and loving atmoshere and an opportunity for your children to learn, play and grow during the very early years of life. I have a background in Social Work, human behavior and human development.


- A safe, clean, loving, comforting and fun environment.
- Healthy homemade meals.
- Experinced and certified in First Aid and CPR


- Educational activities, encouraging creativity, imagination and being independent. As well as developing basic manners helping to prepare for pre-school: Listening, sharing, and taking turns.
- Story time to help develop imagination, attention skills, social skills and encourage children to express themselves and participation.


- Sharing
- ABC's
- Letters
- Numbers
- Colours
- Seasons
- Weather
- Fist words and sounds
- Gross motor skills
- Fine motor skills
- Sound recgonition
- And more


- Arts and crafts
- Story time
- outdoor and indoor play
- Dancing
- Singing
- Sensory stimulation
- And more

Spots available starting from 12 months
to School aged children
- Able to drop off and pick up at bus stop if required.
- Weekdays - (Monday - Friday) 7am-6pm
- Location - Cambridge, Ont

If you would like to book an interview please call: Chantelle 416-659-1605
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: