About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6B1C3
View map

Hello,

I am a young professional looking to rent a bachelor or 1 bedroom in the $400-$650 range, a little flexible if Internet is included. Prefer all inclusive rent if possible. Open to apartments or units within a house.

I work monday to Friday from 7am to 5pm and the same hours most Saturdays. I wouldn't be around all that much but I would like to have a nice, clean and safe place to call home.

Location is not all that important as I drive, but would like to try to stay central (around downtown).

I have no pets, but I would need one parking space for my vehicle. I am very handy and could help out with shoveling snow, cutting grass, etc. If needed.

Please contact me with any questions you may have, through email is best and if you leave a number I will gladly contact you to set up viewing arrangements.

References are available upon request.

Thank you.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: