About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address 5868 Mullen Pl NW, Edmonton, AB T6R 0E1, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Part-Time

Im 28 year old male looking for work.
Im actualy working in roofing but is realy slow at winter time
I have daugther 8month old and a new babie boy coming soon and I need to bring incom to my family .
Im a hard worker serious and responsible with a lots of skills and with Canadian citizenship.
I have class 5, clean driver liscense and 08 Ford f350 Dually truck
I have -WHIMIS Certification -Transportation of dangerous goods certification -Surehire teste pass - Qualico fall protection cerfication - H2S Alive certification - Standard first aid with cpr level c+aer certification - Encana natural gas certification - Bear Awareness certification - Alberta Construction Safetly Association certification
I speak french english and bosnian
Im looking for some work after 6pm Call or Txt me at 587 938 6196
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: