About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 11-Nov-16
Address North London, London, ON, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Part-Time

Hello Future Taskers!

I'm putting some feelers out for my business of house cleaning, dog walking and general helpers, to but not limited to, assist the elderly.

As a parent of two school aged children, the working hours for these positions, will be while our kids are in school.

I'm seeking a few other parents, ( Moms and Dads) home for their children, who wish to pick up 5-10 hours a week on occasion. It would be an on-call position to start, while I am building up my book of clients. During this process, I'm seeing a need to build a crew of willing individuals too, as my business is growing rapidly.

Hourly wage of $13

You will need:

* A car and drivers license to get to the locations ( mostly NW London)

* A current police record check. ( For your child's school would suffice)

* A kind, energetic, fun-loving attitude

* CPR/First Aid trained ideal

**Please email me a short note describing your availability, jobs you might be interested in ( ie: yard clean up, errand runner, Moms helper, house cleaning, dog walking) Or perhaps any or all appeal to you, which is wonderful.
A resume if you have handy would be great too

I will be interviewing November 15,16 & 17
Looking very forward to meeting you.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: