About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Oct-16
Address Peterborough, ON, Canada
View map

I am a 36 year old wife and mother of 3.
I have also been a PSW since 1998, i have worked in long term care as well as private home care. I was placed in the special care unit when at the long term care facility and worked with residents that lived with cognitive impairments and alzheimers.
I also worked with clients that have physical disabilities like MS,ALS, quadriplegics, cerebral palsy and other illnesses.
I am looking to assist you or your loved one with things like pre planning meals, going on outings to the mall or dr apt's. providing 1:1 companionship and help to give the existing care givers a break.
I unfortunately am unable to provide a lot of personal care as i have been off work for 5 years d/t being sick and I'm not physically strong enough to be transferring people on my own.
If you are interested in discussing what i have to offer you or your loved one please contact me via email through this post.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: