About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address windsor ontario , Canada
View map

If you are looking for any of the following services please contact me
*Assistance with day to day activities
*Personal Care
*light housekeeping (Including laundry)
*Someone to drive you to do your errands
*someone to do your errands for you
*Assistance to and from medical appointments
*Someone to help you get out into the community
* much more

Please contact me, I have over 15 years working experience and would like to be of assistance to you and or your family.
I have a current CPR and First Aid, WHMIS training, medication training etc.

I also have experience with g-tubes and mechanical lifts.
Please contact me and let know what type(s) of services you will require as well as dates and times that you are interested in.
$20/hr -- I prefer to book for a minimum of two hours at a time, however please contact me so we can discuss some option.

Looking forward to helping you make life easier

Please leave me a message and let me know what types of services you are looking for as well as your preferred day(s) and times... Look forward to hearing from you!
Email me at Avillage2@outlook.com or contact me on here
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: