About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Oct-16
Address Waterloo, ON N2V2S6
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company Reem A
Job Type Full-Time

Hello, Our Family is looking for long term in home support caregiver for my mom and house work, my mom has Alzheimer, I'm looking for caregiver that can work flexible hour, and able to do house work, because some days my sibling come home and spend time with my mom, and that time the caregiver can take rest or do other work.
please read the job description bellow

Wage $11.40 to $15.00 / Hour, Hours35 Hours / Week

Terms of employmentPermanent, Full time , Overtime, Early morning, Morning, Day, Evening, Weekend, Night

Work settingOptional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment

Security and safety
Police record
Medical exam

Work conditions and physical capabilitiesCombination of sitting, standing, walking, Overtime required, Walking, Work under pressureTransportation and travel information

Public transportation is available, Willing to travel regularly, Willing to travel overnight, Willing to travel for extended periods, Willing to travel cross-border, Travel expenses paid by employerWork Location InformationWork in employer's/client's home

Work Site Environment Non-smoking
Personal SuitabilityTeam player, Reliability, Initiative, Flexibility, Effective interpersonal skills, Client focus, OrganizedSpecific SkillsProvide personal care, Mend clothing and linens, Launder clothing and household linens, Assist clients with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Plan therapeutic diets and menus, Provide companionship, Administer bedside and personal care, Change non-sterile dressings, Feed or assist in feeding, Assume full responsibility for household (in absence of householder), Assist in regular exercise, e.g., walk, Administer medications, Prepare and serve nutritious mealsWeight HandlingUp to 23 kg (50 lbs)

Credentials (certificates, licences, memberships, courses, etc.)CPR Certificate, First Aid

Certificate EducationSecondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent experience,
Experience 1 year to less than 2 yearsLanguagesEnglish
please email your resume to my address reem.alhalimi at gmail.com
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: