About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Jan-17
Address Buckhorn, ON K0L1J0
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company LOOKING FOR LIVE IN CARE FOR A SENIOR WOMAN
Job Type Full-Time

HI I am kind of throwing this out there as I have no idea if there are people who do this. If you have knowledge of this even if you aren't looking to do it yourself send me an email. Here is the situation. My mother is 86 and lives with us. She has dementia / alzheimers but is still quite functional. Her apartment is in our house. It is approximately 1200 square feet. The guest room would be the person's quarters. We would definitely provide room and board and food and some sort of weekly pay on top of that. We have PSW nurses in twice a day for the wake up, bath , dress and breakfast duties as well as another for lunch duty and a VON takes her to adult day care once a week. So with this extra help it is not like you would need to be here 24-7 without a break. She is much too functional to go to long term care facility and we would like to keep her home as long as possible. Any interest? Any knowledge of these situations? drop me an email
thanks
Craig
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: