About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Dec-16
Price
Please Contact
Address Cambridge, ON N1R4S1
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No

  • Description
Description
I am looking for a place to call home for myself and 2 children under the age of 2 (preferably pet friendly). I am looking for a 3 bedroom with a yard if possible how ever I can settle for a 2 bedroom if needed. A yard would be great we would love a town house / house to rent over an apartment but open to view different options.

My credit is not the greatest due to my past relationship I was left in a rut and without much with my 2 kids on my own.. I am working on building it up again.

I am looking for something around 1100 + utilities or about 1400 all inclusive for the right home.
Looking for something for February/March move in but may be able to work something out for January.

Please email me if you have or know of anything.

Thanks in advance

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: