About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Price
Please Contact
Address Cambridge, ON N1R
View map

Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
Bathrooms (#) 1.5 bathrooms
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Hello,

I am looking for a house to rent for me and my two children, and the family cat and little dog.

I have lived in my current house for 7 years and it has been sold so we have to move by the end of January. My budget is about $1200-$1500 a month plus utilities. I am a single mother of two and can provide proof of income as well references. I don't drink, don't smoke, and am drama free.

What we are looking for preferably, but not deal breakers are,

-3 bedrooms (if it has a finished basement then 2 bedrooms)
-1.5 bathrooms
-fenced backyard
-garage
-central air

That would be ideal but am open to other possibilities.

Please email me if you are you interested in renting your property to me so we can set up a viewing. Move date is flexible but no later than the end of January.

Thank for you for reading my ad.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: