About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Dec-16
Price
Please Contact
Address London, ON N6K4K4
View map

Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
Bathrooms (#) 1.5 bathrooms
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

Tired of renting to students?
We are almost seniors.
We are pensioned, so our money is always there for rent.
Male & Female (Friends/Room-Mates)Been friends for over 10 years Looking to Rent House or Townhome in London.
We are NOT a couple.
3 bedrooms and 1.5 baths preferred.
Basement or lots of storage needed.
$1100 inclusive or $950.00 plus Hydro
We are extremely clean, quiet, mature, respectable people in our mid 50's.
We keep our place immaculate & well maintain the property inside and outside.
We have no children or pets, no parties or noise.
We are non-smokers, non-drug users, non-alcohol.
We have never missed a rent payment, and we have never been late with our rent, always pay before due date.
We prefer automatic withdrawl but not necessary.
Need one parking spot.
Looking to rent for the Long-term.
Simple repairs can be completed by the male renter with experience.
We can do our own lawn maintence, gardening etc.
Please contact.
Thank you!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: