About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Price
Please Contact
Address London, ON N6C1A7
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
Hello! My husband, toddler and I are seeking a house to rent.

Both my husband and I are extremely hard working, quiet, clean and responsible tenants. We have been renting together for 6 years and have incredible renting history. Our current landlord can provide an amazing reference as we prefer to pay rent early when we can.

We are seeking a house downtown/wortley/blackfriars area. We require in suite laundry as well as a dishwasher. A garage and/or fenced yard would be a plus, however, is not necessary. Parking is a must.

No more than 1350 inclusive or 1150+.

We can guarantee that we are incredible tenants. All we ask for is a respectful tenant/landlord relationship.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR LONG TERM. We don't enjoy moving and would like a place to call home for at least the next few years until we can purchase a house on our own.

Thanks for looking!

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: