About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 10-Dec-16
Price
Please Contact
Address , ON, Canada
View map

Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Looking for that little rustic house in the woods with no neighbours or at a distance (think of me as the female version of "Grizzly Adams" wanting seclusion)
I prefer living in an out of the way area.
I'm an interior painter / artist, also do meditation sessions so work at home most of the time. I have an 8 yr old golden retriever that's very quiet & well behaved.
Looking around $700 - $800 + H&H
I also have many other skills so if any maintenance is needed, would be willing to trade off some work from rent at a mutually agreed upon wage.
I also can provide reliable references from reputable businesses & past landlords. Also can supply references for my dog.
I live a very natural & chemical free lifestyle.
I also take my responsibility of caretaking of a home very seriously, keeping it clean & well maintained.
Acceptable Locations...Norwood, Hastings, Keene, Campbellford or surrounding areas.
Please contact only if you're house is in the country, not interested in town or city living.
Thank-you
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: